		ANNUAL AWARDS 2014 for 2013 events	mkdd/AnnualAwardsSchedule2014
1	Vouna Club	Driver of the Year	
1	Young Club Driver of the Year		Tahu Cash
	1st	Under 18 Trophy	Toby Cook
	2nd	Sports Car Challenge Cup	Bridge Carey
2	Senior Club	Driver of the Year	
	1st	David Haynes Rally Trophy	Robert Sharpe
3	3 Lady Club Driver of the Year		
	1st	Eric Northover Memorial Trophy	Emma Olsen
	2nd	Uniflo Trophy	Ann Cook
4	Marshal of the Year		
	1st	Don Baker Trophy	Charlotte Jenner
	2nd	Kleeber Trophy	John Ashwell
	N		
5		Scatter Driver & Navigator	Tom Solomon
	1st 2nd	Peter Singleton Memorial Trophy Graham Castle / Alan Turner Memorial Trophy	Des & Helen Crocker
	200	Granam Cashe / Alan Turner Wemorial Trophy	Des & neien Crocker
6	Car Trials Club Driver Championship		
	1st	Waugh Two in Crew Trophy	Dennis Usmar
	2nd	M R Cannon Trophy	Ray Lane
		" all a	
	Grass Autor	Castrol Shield	Drien Charne
	2nd	Roy Carey Trophy	Brian Sharpe Toby Cook
	ZIIU	Roy Carey Trophly	Toby Cook
8	7 Tarmac Autotesting Club Driver		
	1st	Ken Jordan Bent Con Rod Trophy	Steve Watts
	2nd	Ken Jordan Memorial Trophy	Dave Cook
9	Race/Sprint	/Hill Climb Club Driver	
		Jubilee Trophy	N/A
10		ge Rally Driver/Navigator of thre Year	
	Dvr	Charing Rosebowl	Chris Browne
	Nav	Wilfred Pocock Rally Trophy	Bridge Carey
11	Road Rally	│ Club Navigator of the Year	
	1st	Lee Davey Navigators Trophy	Liz Jordan
	2nd	John Liddell & Co Trophy	N/A
12		Club Driver of the Year	
	1st	Kathleen Jupp Trophy	Tim Mewett
	2nd	Doug Harris Mid Kent Trophy	Kevin Haselden
13	Overall Club	Driver of the Year	
	1st	Hayward Trophy	Brian Sharpe
	2nd	Coronation Trophy	Stephen Watts
	3rd	P A Barden Trophy	Dave Cook
	F		
14	Event Offici		Andr. Inner:
	1st	Sir Gwaine Baillie Trophy	Andy Jenner
15	Club Person of the Year		
	3.2.3.	Ford Rose Bowl	
16	Organiser o		
		John La Trobe Trophy	
C			